how can I consolidate multiple accounts? Skype wants me to buy minutes on a new account instead of using my current subscription.

how can I consolidate multiple accounts?  Skype wants me to buy minutes on a new account  instead of using my current subscription. In fact betqween my. pc and mac I think I have 3 accounts. I only want one account working on both computers. I have a paid subscription for one account, a credit for $15 on another, and a request to guy still more time on a third. My subscription accunt predates microsoft acquiring skype. I can't figure out whch account is which which and uses a password, of which I now have multiples, changing a password yet again only adds to the confusion. Worse this is not the first time I am asking for help solving this. Seem like every time there is q software update it gets screwed up again,

Hi

My name is Daniel. I am an Independent Advisor and consumer of consumer of Microsoft products, I will be more than happy to help you.

As of now unfortunately it is not possible to merge your Skype accounts.

You can try to sign out from your Skype app to exit from your current account, Just in case you don't want to use other accounts anymore then you can consider to close them, please refer to this link below:
https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/help/12412/...

Kind Regards
I'm an independent advisor. I'm not a Microsoft staff.

Was this reply helpful?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for your feedback.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

Thanks for your feedback.

Hi

My name is Daniel. I am an Independent Advisor and consumer of consumer of Microsoft products, I will be more than happy to help you.

As of now unfortunately it is not possible to merge your Skype accounts.