It's a pleasure to assist you with your concern. I understand that these emails are important to you as you need to retrieve them after some time of not accessing your account. The MVP was right,
all messages, folders, and contacts are deleted when an account becomes inactive. Just to clarify, accounts will be purged after 365 days of inactivity.
Note: Since the account has been inactive there's no way that the lost/deleted emails or folders will be recovered.
If you need further clarifications, let us know.
128 people found this reply helpful
Was this reply helpful?
Sorry this didn't help.
Great! Thanks for your feedback.
How satisfied are you with this reply?
Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.