I am wondering if there is a way of removing deleted meetings altogether?
Our school enrol new students each week so we create our scheduled meetings once a week to ensure the participant list/invited channel is updated. However, our very first week of using Teams a month ago, we created scheduled meetings for the upcoming 12 weeks. This scheduled meeting has now been cancelled, but it's still visible in the calendar as well as in the feed/activity of the team. This confuses students as they can still join cancelled meetings, so rather than joining the "new" meeting, they are joining the old meetings.
Is there a way of removing deleted/cancelled meetings ALTOGETHER or a way of locking them/restricting access so students cannot join them?