We use assigned tasks frequently, however recently when the person assigned to the task marks the task complete an error box pops up that says "We need to know who to send this to. Make sure you enter at least one name." with nothing more than an "OK" button below. When you close the box by way of the "x" or clicking "OK" the task marks itself complete however no notification is sent to the person assigning the task (even though their Outlook now shows the task complete). Please help.