how can I re-install a download version of my paid sbuscritipton of office 2010 ?

I have a paid subscription for my Microsoft 2010  Office Home and Business product. I do have the product key. Since my email was compromised and system, what are the step to getting the download re-installed?

You install from the disk that you burned the (expensive) file to.

Oh, you spent a large sum of money on a product and DIDN'T burn the file to a disk for future use?

Log back into your account where you downloaded originally from, re-download the file and this time BURN IT TO A DISK for just such an occasion.

Was this reply helpful?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for your feedback.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

Thanks for your feedback.

You install from the disk that you burned the (expensive) file to.

Oh, you spent a large sum of money on a product and DIDN'T burn the file to a disk for future use?

Log back into your account where you downloaded originally from, re-download the file and this time BURN IT TO A DISK for just such an occasion.

It is apparent that you have either  1) not taken a class on the proper way to communicate and customer service  (typing in all caps indicate that you are "yelling", which this is unacceptable and could cost you your job. You are a reflection of the company you work for and I am sure that Mr. Bill Gates would want to know how his representatives are conducting themselves.) or 2) you knew what you were doing when you type those words in all caps and you meant to "yell" at me.