UPLOAD BLOCKED You are required to sign in to upload your changes to this location [Sign In]

I get this message now every time I open a document in Excel or Word, very annoying:

Has anyone got any idea of how to get rid of this message and have the documents sign in automatically as before?

***Post moved by the moderator to the appropriate forum category.***

 

Question Info


Last updated February 18, 2019 Views 41,007 Applies to:
Answer
This worked fine for me. Go to one drive ->settings->under office tab un-check " Use office 2016 to sync files i open" -> click ok. Done!

422 people were helped by this reply

·

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.