Microsoft Assure - Answer Desk

Please will somebody, anybody, tell me how to get help from or in contact with Microsoft Assure Answer Desk.

I have a subscription to Assure (renewed in May 2017) which I pay for.

I now need help from Microsoft with some software issues but have discovered that I have no way of contacting Assure to get the help that I need. 

I have been round and round the Microsoft website but with no success at all.

This seems like another thing that Microsoft is keen to take your money but reluctant to provide the service for which you have paid.

Any help appreciated.

***Post moved by the moderator to the appropriate forum category.***

* Please try a lower page number.

* Please enter only numbers.

Do you mean "Microsoft Azure"?

(Perhaps that is why you could not find it? heh)

https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/account/#

.-
Shenan Stanley
MVP 2005-2011 & 2013-2015
Insider MVP 2016-
.-

1 person found this reply helpful

·

Was this reply helpful?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for your feedback.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

Thanks for your feedback.

No I did not mean Microsoft Azure.

I meant Microsoft Assure (just like I typed). The Microsoft "plan" for which you pay an annual fee. I paid mu annual fee in May 2017 (just like I typed above).

Under this "plan" you (should be) (are) able  to get "help desk" type assistance from Microsoft tech people. 

I have paid for the plan for the past three years and last used the help function about a year ago. It used to be that I would sign in to the Microsoft webpage and click on support. This would take me to the Assure plan.

4 people found this reply helpful

·

Was this reply helpful?

Sorry this didn't help.

In any case, if you really paid Microsoft, you would go thru here:
https://support.microsoft.com/en-in/contactus/