Auto-add to custom dictionaries on right-click?

I work as a medical transcriptionist. What I would LIKE to do is be able to right-click on things like patient's names (they recur regularly) and product brand names (ShearBan, Kerlix, and so on) and have them saved to a custom dictionary (say, MyPatientNames, and MyMTProducts) or something -- and then, when I right click on them because they're not in the default dictionary, have the option to save them to the custom dictionaries and NOT to the default dictionary. 

Will Word do this? The how-to videos I have watched seem to indicate that to get the words in custom dictionaries, you have to know the whole list you want recognized FIRST -- then you type those in and the specialized dictionary recognizes them. But I don't get given lists of patient names -- if they are unusual, they are spelled out when the notes are dictated, not given to me beforehand as a text list to refer to. (It would be nice if the companies would do this, but they don't.)  I also don't get lists of product brand names that pop up in the transcriptions either.  

Ergo, what I'd like to do is be able to simply right click on the patient name or product name and have it be saved in the custom dictionary. Can Word be configured to do this? Or perhaps someone has created an add-on to take care of this? 

If it CAN'T do this,  where can I go to suggest this as a product improvement for the next release? 

Thanks!
TwinOwl (hoot hoot)

Answer
Answer
You CAN do this, with some custom macro programming. All is provided below -- you'll just have to follow the instructions at http://www.gmayor.com/installing_macro.htm to do some copy/paste into the proper location.