BSOD (Page Fault Non Paged Area) since Build 10525

Hello everyone,

I am part of the Insider program on my laptop which is a Dell XPS 13 2015 released 5 months ago (configuration below)

I never had any specific issue with all the releases of Windows 10 however this week is getting much more complex and after a few days now I am getting to the limit of my own potential to get a fix !

Let's summarize the issue...

On Friday the computer began to show BSOD with Page_Fault_In_Non_Paged_Area (no additional details on the BSOD).

Since then, I have performed recoveries with backup restore points, reset of Windows (keeping only personal files) etc. Each time, it seems to work again as it should but the issue comes back the day after. Moreover since the reset my product key is not recognized anymore and the activation now fails (collateral damage for sure, but which may quickly become a new problem...)

I am not a BSOD expert but from what I saw here and there this error comes from something linked to the RAM. I would be surprised if it was a material issue as the computer is quite new and moreover as this comes at the same time as the update to the build 10525...

I understood that this build introduce something new linked to the way data are compressed on the RAM, may it be linked ?

Would anyone has any idea of what may be tried to solve the issue, and where it could come from?

FYI even if it may be a useless detail: when I am doing a recovery with a backup restore point, the system tells me that it failed (error 0X8007002) however when Windows restarts at this time, then it says that windows has been successfully restored.

Thanks for your support or ideas!

Of course if you need any additional info, just let me know..!

-----------

Processeur
Dino 13
Système d'exploitation
Windows 8.1 (64 bits) multilingue : anglais, français, allemand, néerlandais, italien
Mémoire
Mémoire bicanale DDR3L-RS 8 Go à 1 600 MHz (intégrée)
Clavier