Everytime I reboot, started with 14279 and now in 14291 this shows up

Everytime I reboot I am shown a message about saving my work. But I am not working on anything? And if I click on cancel, it reboots anyway?

And if I pick Cancel, it restarts anyway.

Was this reply helpful?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for your feedback.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback.

 
 

Question Info


Last updated May 18, 2018 Views 28 Applies to: