How to clear saved Geolocation permissions?

There are some sites that I have given permanent permission to access my location. Is it possible to clear this permission for some sites without clearing all the sites I've given permission to?
 

Question Info


Last updated April 19, 2019 Views 1,440 Applies to:
Answer
Answer

Hi, Entegy,

 

Try Tools > Internet Options > Privacy Tab

Click on Sites button

You can Allow, Block or Remove

Select name of site and select Remove

Click Ok, Ok

Pat
As a responsible member of the community, please mark the reply that has resolved your issue. Thank you.

1 person was helped by this reply

·

Did this solve your problem?

Sorry this didn't help.

Great! Thanks for marking this as the answer.

How satisfied are you with this reply?

Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site.

How satisfied are you with this response?

Thanks for your feedback.