I am trying to keep an eye on those using my computer. I was able to disable the ability to delete browsing history, as well as disable in-private browsing. However, if I click on the Favorites tab on toolbar, which includes a FEEDS and HISTORY tab, I can click on HISTORY tab and still delete the websites, 1 by 1, by right clicking on them and clicking DELETE(the other selection is EXPAND). Is there anyway to disable this way of deleting the history, or a way to make it so that I can only access the favorites/feeds/history toolbar. Even if I "hide" it, you just have to type CTRL +SHIFT+ H to bring it back up again. Thanks in advance for help, I hope this is clear enough.