Solved: WMI Provider Host (High CPU Usage and Laptop Overheating) Windows10

On Boot my system opens 2 to 3 WMI Provider Host sessions.  2 of them sit a either 0% or .1% CPU Usage. The 3rd process is constantly gobbling up 10-20% CPU usage and is causing heat problems as well as lag. When I end the process by right clicking the process and selecting end or by going to the details and killing the process tree, it automatically restarts.  

I want to find the program that is using the process, I've been through the Clean Boot Method and when I start the system the process is gone, however, after investigating I can not find the process that is starting the service. I don't have Conduit Search, or any of the other "malware" related problems loaded on this machine.

I attempted to find the culprit using the WMI Tools Browser Object App, but looking at the information provided I could not make sense of it, I'm not a programmer.

I attempted to do a dump file from the process, but could not find DumpChk.exe anywhere on my system.  This is a Windows10 upgrade and I have no idea where the debug tools {that use to be on install disks} can be found.

I just want to find the program that is hogging the cpu usage to determine what it is and whether or not I need it to boot at load time.

Can anyone help me out here?

Edit:

I found a program called Process Explorer that allows me to suspend processes. When I suspend this process my CPU usage drops to the normal 2-3% and the fan is able to cool down the laptop to normal operating temperatures. However, if I try to launch programs while the process is suspended, the programs either stop working or go through the load process and stall out.  As soon as I bring the process out of suspend, the programs begin responding and the load sequence finishes.